Panhellenic Council

The Kettering University Panhellenic Council's are the governing bodies for all of our NPC Sororities on campus. Each section has its own council with their respective chapter delegates and officers. The member organizations of the Kettering Panhellenic Council include: Alpha Gamma Delta (B-section), Alpha Phi (A-section), Alpha Sigma Alpha (Both A&B)..

The women of the Panhellenic council strive to lead by example while living up to the Panhellenic Creed:

We, as Undergraduate Members of women's fraternities, stand for good scholarship, for guarding of good health, for maintenance of fine standards, and for serving, to the best of our ability, our college community. Cooperation for furthering fraternity life, in harmony with its best possibilities, is the ideal that shall guide our fraternity activities.

We, as Fraternity Women, stand for service through the development of character inspired by the close contact and deep friendship of individual fraternity and Panhellenic life. The opportunity for wide and wise human service, through mutual respect and helpfulness, is the tenet by which we strive to live.

A-Section

Office: President

Name: Carolyn Kost

Email: kost2092@kettering.edu

 

Office: Vice President

Name: Becca Walt

Email: walt4245@kettering.edu

 

Office: Treasurer

Name: Heather Allen

Email: alle6024@kettering.edu

Office: Secretary

Name: Ashley Siler

Email: sile0953@kettering.edu

Office: Recruitment Chair

Name: Kayla Petrach

Email: petr0443@kettering.edu

 

Office: Standards Chair

Name: Megan Oyster

Email: oyst8042@kettering.edu

Office: Philanthropy/Social Chair

Name: Jennifer Rondeau

Email: rond2890@kettering.edu

Office: Marketing/PR

Name: Jennifer Taraski

Email: tara1064@kettering.edu

Office: Chapter President
Alpha Phi
Name: Kristi Grauf
 
Email: grau1590@kettering.edu
Office: Chapter President
Alpha Sigma Alpha
Name: Mariam Said
 
Email: said2930@kettering.edu
B-Section

Office: President

Name: Shayna Kunz

Email: shayna.kunz@gmail.com

Office: Vice President

Name: Nicole Ramo

Email: ramo1881@kettering.edu

Office: Treasurer

Name: Jodi Emch

Email: jodi.emch@gmail.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Ashley Sims

Email: sims2328@kettering.edu

 

 

Office: Recruitment

Name: Debra Pratt

Email: prat4871@kettering.edu

 

Office: Social/Athletic Chair

Name: Alex Petit

Email: peti4168@kettering.edu

Office: Scholarship/PR

Name: Jennifer Scully

Email: scul6897@kettering.edu

Office: Philanthropy/Fundraising

Name: Liana Sonta

Email: sont3414@kettering.edu

Office: Chapter President
Alpha Gamma Delta
Name: Jane Galubensky
 
Email: galu4431@kettering.edu
Office: Chapter President
Alpha Sigma Alpha
Name: Samantha Stark
 
Email: samantha.a.stark@gmail.com